Marathon with artificial heart 41. BMW Berlin Marathon Inlineskating

Marathon with artificial heart 41. BMW Berlin Marathon Inlineskating, a cardiac patient with artificial heart runs marathon:27th/28th Sept. 2014 Berlin

Source: seo-ausbildung-berlin.de

Please visit the Marathon with artificial heart 41.BMW Berlin Marathon Inlineskating from the 27th till the 28th of September 2014 and maybe we will see us:

Marathon with artificial heart 41.BMW Berlin Marathon InlineskatingMarathon with artificial heart: What is an artificial heart?

Artificial heart or, more precisely defined, left venticular assist device in my case – is an electromechanical turbine (circulatory device) that supports a failing heart.

Marathon with artificial heart 41.BMW Berlin Marathon InlineskatingMarathon with artificial heart

My heart stays in my body and the turbine is connected to the left chamber of my heart. The turbine is supplied with electricity through the the long-lasting battaries.

The batteries and the controller, which I carry in my backpack, are connected to my heart with the cable that goes through my belly.

 

The purpose of the “Marathon with artificial heart”:to call up to all desperate and hopeless to fight and keep on living! Use your chance! Exjoy every moment! Your live goes on! And to all who are well, support me with my projects!to point the alternative of artificial heart to transplantation, to motivate the patients with artificial heart to live their lives more intence and never give upto ask people to consider organ donation.

Marathon with artificial heart 41.BMW Berlin Marathon InlineskatingMarathon with artificial heart

Think about appying for Organ Donor Card, may be some day you will need an organ too. I had a bone marrow and organ donor card myself and donated my blood several times a year but unfortunately with my heart sickness I cannot be a donor anymore. More about organ donation here.Marathon with artificial heart 41. BMW Berlin Marathon Inlineskating

also on www.marathon-mit-kunstherz.de

 

See on Scoop.itSEO WORKSHOP BERLIN: REFERENZEN UND VIDEOS VOM FREELANCE SEO TRAINER BERLIN

Kommentar verfassen

